Hello world! Welcome to Bella’s Blog!

08Mar12

Hello, world! I am so excited to have a new blog to share my experiences with my dogPACER Treadmill and the friends I meet while traveling with my dogPACER Treadmill.

I have the best dad in the world! He started a company that makes the best dog treadmill in the WORLD!! Seriously…you have to try this and you will be hooked like I am! I run at a minimum, 45 minutes per day on my treadmill. It has helped me stay in shape and now my dad doesn’t have to feel bad when he has to work late or goes out, that I am home bored or messing up our house.

My dad, David, and his business partner Yaniv are great! I love coming into the office and testing out the machines. I also get to go with them to Pet Expo’s, Petco and other fun dog events in Las Vegas, California. They haven’t flown me to New York or Chicago yet. I feel so bad for all of those dogs that have to freeze or get soaked when they are taken out for a walk by their dads or mom. I have a thick coat and I still get so cold sometimes and my dad looks like he is going skiing to be warm enough to take me out to get the proper amount of exercise. Well…that was until he and Yaniv designed and built the first dogPACER Treadmill built especially for dogs.

At first, I was a little apprehensive but, after a few minutes and some yummy treats as motivation, I was walking on my own and increasing my speed.

I tried some of the other dog treadmills before the dogPACER was made…one had me caged in, and that scared me. The others were nice, but so heavy and expensive that my dad just didn’t want the bulky equipment taking up our living space.

I was in the first meeting with my dad & Yaniv and they decided to make a light-weight machine that could be easily moved and would fold up for easily hiding from people that came to visit. They also decided that the cage look was scary too!! I was so happy, we all agreed on some great side panels that helped me feel safe on the machine, but made sure I didn’t feel like I was on a caged runway.

Yes, I think of my treadmill as a runway…I am the spokes model (I’m a model) for the company. I have also been given a real title, I deserve one for all of the help I provide. I am the CCO (Chief Canine Officer) of dogPACER. You can read all about me, my dad, David, and Yaniv on our website. You should also join the Community on our website…you and your parents will have so much fun sharing stories and pictures of each other.

I am going to give you all of the great ways you can learn more about me, and the dogPACER Treadmill. I can’t wait to share my fun times with you!! You can also email me directly at bella@dogpacer.com. Woof, woof!!

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/dogpacersocial?ref=tn_tnmn

https://www.facebook.com/DogPacer

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dog-Pacer-Treadmill/144816455636668

Twitter:

https://twitter.com/#!/DogPacer

YouTube:

http://www.youtube.com/user/dogpacer?feature=watch

Google+

https://plus.google.com/u/0/114283611202154485638/posts



One Response to “Hello world! Welcome to Bella’s Blog!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

