Come see me and try out the dogPACER this Saturday @ Petco in Las Vegas

09Mar12

Hi, friends! I am so excited to let you know that I will be at Petco with some of the dogPACER Treadmills. I will be showing off my skills on the treadmill while Yaniv and my dad, David show other dog friends how easy and how much fun it is to run on this treadmill.

We will be at the Petco at 2340 East Serene Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89123 from 11:00am-3:00pm! We will have some super yummy and healthy treats for all of our dog friends that want to try their skills on the treadmill. Make sure to woof to your parents and make sure you come see me!!

Oh, did I tell you that I love to model? Well, we will have a professional photographer and videographer on-site to capture all of the fun moments with me and my new dog friends on the treadmill! You know you want to be in pictures too…so much woofing fun!

I am so excited…I went to the office and had my daily run on my treadmill! My tail has not stopped wagging all day…I can’t wait to meet new dog friends on Saturday!

I want to also invite you to join me and my dog pals on our website Community page! Shhh…I heard dad and Yaniv talking about giving special deals and goodies to the community…I’m panting with anticipation to see what they come up with….

Go to http://www.dogpacer.com/community to sign up for free! Post your photos and join in the fun!

If you or your parents have Facebook, you can see the event details and include yourself! Also, make sure to FRIEND us and you will get all of the updates on where we will be with the dogPACER Treadmill, special deals, photos, videos and more….

https://www.facebook.com/events/310954572301618/

I hope to see my fans and make new friends on Saturday!!



No Responses Yet to “Come see me and try out the dogPACER this Saturday @ Petco in Las Vegas”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

