Monday can be a FUNDAY!

13Mar12

Wow, my dad is really feeling this time-change. Do you like the extra hour of daylight we get now? I know I do!! 🙂

The bad thing is that the early morning hours are dark and sometimes I don’t want to be walked in the dark and chilly morning. Luckily, I have my own dogPACER Treadmill…one of the perks of being the COO! Woof, woof!

Did you read this article from one of my favorite dog experts, Cesar Milan? It is talking about how we dogs can get our exercise indoors. #7 on the list is with a dog treadmill. http://www.cesarsway.com/training/exercise/Ways-to-Exercise-Your-Dog-Indoors Wooftastic! Yes, I made up my own word! Like it? Humans do it all the time, why can’t dogs?

As I mentioned in my previous blog, we are going to add a link on our website to my blog as well as inviting dog owners to join our Community on our website.

http://www.dogpacer.com/community

Don’t worry, we won’t blow your inbox up with spam!! This is a place where I can see photos and answer questions that your parents or you may have about me or the dogPACER Treadmill. I love meeting new dog friends. I will also start to feature one special dog friend per month. You will also get the inside scoop on where I will be demonstrating the dogPACER Treadmill and there will be special deals you can get, if you want to purchase a dogPACER Treadmill (or your parents want to buy you one) for yourself.

Trust me, once you start running on this treadmill, you will be excited everyday for your time to run. When my dad adopted me, I don’t think he realized how bad my past was. Between his love for me and the dogPACER Treadmill, I have become so calm and I am not as shy or scared around new people and dogs.

I came in the office so excited today. Everyone is in and the office is a buzz with all of the great things going on with the company. This makes me especially proud, as a dogPACER user and the spokesmodel, my face is all over our social media sites and our webpage. Don’t get me wrong, I love to model for photos and videos, but I want to make sure all my dog friends know that I really do love this treadmill.

I want to hear from you! Visit our website and join our community. I am also on Facebook, Twitter, Google+, YouTube and Instagram!! I’m a social media doggie butterfly!!

Have a FUNDAY MONDAY!



No Responses Yet to “Monday can be a FUNDAY!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

