Hollywood, here I come…I am one happy dog today!

21Mar12
Bella

I love playing in the snow!

 

Thing are buzzing again today at the  dogPACER™ office. I have already had my 45 minute run on the dog treadmill. I really needed that so I would remain calm and happy…also, when I was done, some exciting news came in! We are going to be part of the 3rd Annual Fluff Ball in Beverly HillsWOOF! WOOF!! I am so excited! Celebrities, celebrity dogs, BEVERLY HILLS and helping Best Friends Animal Society by donating a  dogPACER™ dog treadmill for the silent auction! My dad loves helping organizations that do so much to help rescue and rehabilitate animals. I am especially excited about this because of my dreams of becoming a hollywood dog myself. You can check out The Fluff Ball here: http://www.thefluffball.com/ I am going to make sure that dad takes me to the groomer on the day of the event! My coat will be especially shiny and I want to smell perfect before meeting so many new celebrity friends and celebrity dog friends. Don’t worry, I won’t let this get to my head…woof, woof…but I can’t help but wag my tail with extra anticipation today. I also found out that I am going to be going to be a very busy dog this month and April. Filming a video, new photos, dog expo’s and various charity events. Make sure to follow my blog to find out where I will be next!! Ok…staff meeting. I have to round everyone up so we can get the calendar in order. Don’t forget to follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and check out our latest video’s of my dog friends on YouTube.



No Responses Yet to “Hollywood, here I come…I am one happy dog today!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

