TGIF! Dogs, dog, and more dogs…and dog treadmills!!

18May12

Happy Friday to all of my dog friends!! I am so excited for the weekend…looking forward to some pawsome time with my dad! I heard him say he was going to take me for a hike…oh, I love to hike!! 🙂

Today has been a fun day in the office. I have been researching a dog breed that is rare and beautiful. Have you met a Canaan? Wow, these dogs are so beautiful…the kinda remind me of myself…woofie, woofie…B.O.L! I found out they are the official dog of Isreal. I bet I would have fun playing in the snow and hiking with these dogs!! They like to do a lot of the same things that I like to do. 🙂

Maybe I can wag my tail extra and have my dad adopt a Canaan for me to have as a brother or a sister…I wouldn’t mind either. 🙂 I can have a buddy to share the dogPACER dog treadmill spotlight with…

I had fun meeting new dog friends and teaching them how to run on the dogPACER dog treadmill. I never get tired of helping dogs and their parents learn all about the dogPACER. I know I am a very lucky dog to have my very own dogPACER dog treadmill. It doesn’t hurt that my dad owns the company…B.O.L.!!! ❤

Dad took me on a car ride to the warehouse today and the dogPACER’s are almost gone…I started to sniff around and get worried…then Yaniv (dad’s business partner) told me that it was a good thing they were almost gone…that means more dogs have their own dogPACER and that we are going to need to build more for other dogs to enjoy! Woof, Woof, wag your tail with me…

I wonder if I can get my own IPO one day…just like Beast…his dad, Mark Zuckerberg has is own IPO…something my dad and everyone in the office and on the TV seem to be very excited about…all I know is that I love when they bring Beast into the office and post pictures of him…he is so handsome.

It is only 3pm and I have already exercised on my dog treadmill, played outside with a dog friend and now I am in the office and blogging…I am also on Facebook and tweeting my friends and fans…oh, I am just a very happy pup! I love all of the fans I am getting. 🙂

I know that we have to choose the June “dog of the month” for the dogPACER newsletter soon…guess I better start going through the emails and photos that were sent in. Do you want to be featured in our newsletter or in my blog? Tell your parents they can send in a picture of you and a fun story and you could be featured…or you can send it in yourself.

Send your photo and a little story about yourself to bella@dogpacer.com

Check out the fun photos, videos and our past newsletters on our website, www.dogpacer.com

I wanted to share a fun photo from today. This is Scruffy with Yaniv on the dogPACER. Scruffy is a natural on the dogPACER!!



No Responses Yet to “TGIF! Dogs, dog, and more dogs…and dog treadmills!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

